Home Lay Leader and Committee Contacts

Lay Leader and Committee Contacts

1U LAY LEADER AND COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Here’s an alphabetical listing of the various groups and committees at our church. Click on the email address to contact the person in charge.

1U Central: programassistant@orlandouu.org
A Chordia (music ensemble): achordia@orlandouu.org
Adult RE Committee: adultre@orlandouu.org
Alliance: alliance@orlandouu.org
Art in Sanctuary Committee: art@orlandouu.org
Audio Team: audioteam@orlandouu.org
Black Cat Café: blackcatcafe@orlandouu.org
Blood Drive: blooddrive@orlandouu.org
Board of Trustees / Board President: boardoftrustees@orlandouu.org
Board Secretary: secretary@orlandouu.org
Board Treasurer: treasurer@orlandouu.org
Bookstore, Nora Staton: bookstore@orlandouu.org
Calendar Submissions: calendar@orlandouu.org
Caring Circle: caringcircle@orlandouu.org
Children’s RE Committee: childrenre@orlandouu.org
CIW (Coalition of Immokalee Workers) Committee: ciweventinfo@orlandouu.org
Common Reads: commonreads@orlandouu.org
Community Garden: communitygarden@orlandouu.org
Covenant Groups: covenantgroups@orlandouu.org
Dinner with Friends Group: dinnerwithfriends@orlandouu.org
Eblast Manager: eblastmanager@orlandouu.org
Eclectic Music Collective: emc@orlandouu.org
Endowment Fund Board: endowment@orlandouu.org
Facebook Page: facebook@orlandouu.org
Fellowship Committee: fellowship@orlandouu.org
Finance Committee: financecommittee@orlandouu.org
First Sunday Fellowship: fellowship@orlandouu.org
Flowers Committee: flowers@orlandouu.org
Folk Ensemble: folkensemble@orlandouu.org
Garden (community garden): garden@orlandouu.org
Green Team: greenteam@orlandouu.org
Greeters: greeters@orlandouu.org
Habitat for Humanity: habitat@orlandouu.org
Healthy Relations Committee: healthyrelations@orlandouu.org
Home Hospitality: 1uhomehospitality@orlandouu.org
Information: info@orlandouu.org
Leadership Development Committee: leadershipdevelopment@orlandouu.org
Lending Library: lendinglibrary@orlandouu.org
Long-Term Maintenance and Enhancement Team: LTM@orlandouu.org
Meditation: meditation@orlandouu.org
Membership Committee: members@orlandouu.org
Midlife Couples: midlife@orlandouu.org
Music: music@orlandouu.org
Music Library: musiclibrary@orlandouu.org
Mystic Grove (Pagan group): mysticgrove@orlandouu.org
Network Administrator: networkadministrator@orlandouu.org
Nominating Committee: nominating@orlandouu.org
Nursery: nursery@orlandouu.org
OWL Coordinator: owlcoordinator@orlandouu.org
Pastoral Associates: pastoralassociates@orlandouu.org
Personnel Committee: personnel@orlandouu.org
Photos: 1uphotos@orlandouu.org
RE Committee: recommittee@orlandouu.org
RE Coordinator: recoordinator@orlandouu.org
RUUM (Retired UU Men): ruum@orlandouu.org or retiredmen@orlandouu.org
Share the Plate:  sharetheplate@orlandouu.org
Social Hour/Hospitality: socialhour@orlandouu.org
Social Justice: socialjustice@orlandouu.org
Stewardship/Canvass: stewardship@orlandouu.org
Submissions (to Weekly Update): submissions@orlandouu.org
Ushers: ushers@orlandouu.org
Volunteers: volunteers@orlandouu.org
Webmaster: webmaster@orlandouu.org
Wednesday Night Programs: whw@orlandouu.org
Welkin: welkin@orlandouu.org
Worship: worship@orlandouu.org
Worship Committee: worshipcommittee@orlandouu.org
WUURL (Women UUs Relishing Life): wuurl@orlandouu.org